Cancelling the Lost connection MOB alarm

The Lost connection MOB alarm must be cancelled on the remote and chartplotter separately.

Lost connection MOBCancelling

  • From the remote, press the Mute (Left soft) button.

  • Cancel the MOB alarm from the chartplotter in the normal way.

The alarm does not cancel automatically if connection is re-established.